Lynch Hill School Primary Academy is an entity of Slough and East Berkshire Multi Academy Trust (SEBMAT).

To contact the chair of governors, please direct your correspondence to the school office, marked for the attention of Ms Denise Fletcher, Chair of Governors.

For information on meeting attendance, business and pecuniary interests can be found on the SEBMAT website.

Click here to go to the SEBMAT website.  

Name Responsibility Term of office

Denise Fletcher 

Chair of Governors

Safeguarding Governor

Appointed by Directors

18/9/2020 – 17/9/2024  

Graham Kaye-Taylor 

Community Governor

Vice Chair and SEND Governor

Appointed by LGB

21/11/2020 – 20/11/2024

Lindsey Tomlinson 


James Jenkin

Governor with responsibility for the curriculum

Appointed by Directors

1/12/2023 - 30/11/2027
Petre Hector

Elected Staff Governor

Governor with responsibility for Equality and Diversity

1/3/2021 - 28/2/2025
Daniel Townley

Governor with responsibility for Health and Safety

Appointed by Directors

1/12/2023 - 30/11/2027

Saj Hussain

Parent Governor elected by parents.

4/1/2022 to 3/1/2026
Isobel Ford

Parent Governor/Deputy Safeguarding Governor. 

Appointed by the LGB

5/12/2022 to 4/12/2026
Heena Varambhia Co-opted Governor appointed by the LGB 27/11/23 to 26/11/27
Ex Governors (Past 12 months)