Term dates


Autumn Term 2021    
Staff Day                  Thursday 2nd September an Friday 3rd September
Pupil Start Day        Monday 6th September
Half Term                 Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October
Pupil Start Day        Monday 1st November
Term Ends                Friday 17th December


Spring Term 2022
Staff Day                   Tuesday 4th January
Pupil Start Day         Wednesday 5th January
End of Term             Thursday 17th February
Staff Day                   Friday 18th February
Half Term                  Monday 21st - Friday 25th February
Pupil Start Day         Monday 28th February
Term Ends                 Thursday 7th April
Staff Day                    Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022    
Pupil Start Day          Monday 25th April    
Half Term                   Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June    
Pupil Start Day          Monday 6th June    
Term Ends                  Tuesday 19th July    

Autumn Term 2022    
Inset Day                    Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022
Pupil Start Day           Monday 5th September
Half Term                    Monday 17th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2021
Pupil Start Day           Monday 31st October 2022
Term Ends                   Friday 16th December 2022


Spring Term 2023
Inset Day                     Tuesday 3rd January 2023    
Pupil Start Day           Wednesday 4th January 2023    
Half term                     Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023    
Pupil Start Day           Monday 20th February 2023    
Term Ends                   Friday 31st March 2023    


Summer Term 2023
Pupil Start Day             Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term                      Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Pupil Start Day             Monday 5th June 2023
Term Ends                     Wednesday 19th July 2023
Inset Days                     Thursday 20th July 2023 and Friday 21st July 2023