Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Day

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Pupil Start Day

Wednesday 4th September

Half Term

Monday 21st October- Friday 1st November (two weeks)

Staff Day

Monday 4th November

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 5th November

Term Ends

Wednesday 18th December

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Staff Day

Monday 6th January

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 7th January

Half Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Staff Day

Monday 24th February

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 25th February

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

Staff Day

Monday 20th April

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 21st April

Half Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

Pupil Start Day

Monday 1st June

Term Ends

Friday 17th July

   

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Day

Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

Pupil Start Day

Thursday 3rd September

Half Term

Monday 19th October- Friday 30th October (two weeks)

Staff Day

Monday 2nd November

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 3rd November

Term Ends

Friday 18th December

   

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Day

Monday 4th January

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 22nd February

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April

   
Summer Term 2020  

Staff Day

Monday 19th April

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 20th April

Half Term

Monday 31st - Friday 4th June

Pupil Start Day

Monday 7th June

Term Ends

Friday 16th July