Term dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Day

Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

Pupil Start Day

Thursday 3rd September

Half Term

Monday 19th October- Friday 30th October (two weeks)

Staff Day

Monday 2nd November

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 3rd November

Term Ends

Friday 18th December

   

 

Spring Term 2021

Staff Day

Monday 4th January

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Staff Day Monday 22nd February

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 23rd  February

Term Ends

Thursday 1st April

   
Summer Term 2021  

Staff Day

Monday 19th April

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 20th April

Half Term

Monday 31st - Friday 4th June

Pupil Start Day

Monday 7th June

Term Ends

Friday 16th July

Autumn Term 2021 (Provisional)  

Staff Day

Thursday 2nd September an Friday 3rd September

Pupil Start Day

Monday 6th September

Half Term

Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October

Staff Day

Monday 1st November 

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 2nd November

Term Ends

Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022 (Provisional)

 

Staff Day

Tuesday 4th January

Pupil Start Day

Wednesday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Staff Day Monday 28th February

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 1st March

Term Ends

Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022 (Provisional)  

Staff Day

Monday 25th April

Pupil Start Day

Tuesday 26th April

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Pupil Start Day

Monday 6th June

Term Ends

Tuesday 19th July